RADIO BOB! Harte Saite Playlist

RADIO BOB! Harte Saite

Welche Songs wurden heute auf radio BOB! Harte Saite gespielt? Auf dieser Seite finden Sie eine Playlist mit einem Zeitplan für die letzten 7 Tage.

Zeit Artist Titel
7:50 Cataract Vanished in the dark
7:45 Bullet for my valentine Rainbow veins
7:40 Amorphis Mission
7:37 Doro Rock on
7:34 Slaughter to prevail Baba yaga
7:30 We are the ocean Overtime is a crime
7:26 Motionless in white Thoughts & prayers
7:23 Venom Bring out your dead
7:19 As i lay dying Roots below
7:15 Trapt Headstrong
7:11 Faith no more Superhero
7:06 Judas priest Turbo lover
7:01 In this moment Hunting grounds (feat. joe cotela of ded)
6:57 Gojira Stranded
6:54 We came as romans Black hole (feat. caleb shomo)
6:50 Body count No lives matter
6:47 Dead by april Losing you
6:43 Korn You'll never find me
6:40 Lordi The riff
6:35 Protest the hero The canary
6:31 Five finger death punch Gone away
6:27 Alexisonfire Reverse the curse
6:23 Chickenfoot Big foot
6:19 Trivium What the dead men say
6:13 Mastodon Sleeping giant
6:10 Volbeat Evelyn
6:07 Mötley crüe Anarchy in the uk
6:03 Ghøstkid Start a fight
5:57 Within temptation Raise your banner (feat. anders fridén)
5:53 Warbringer Wake up..destroy
5:48 Damageplan Pride
5:45 Wheel Vultures
5:41 U.d.o. Rose in the desert
5:37 Queensrÿche Anybody listening?
5:33 Spoil engine R!ot
5:30 Motörhead Heartbreaker
5:26 Nita strauss feat. david draiman of disturbed Dead inside
5:22 Parkway drive Prey
5:18 Eleine All shall burn
5:13 Metallica I disappear
5:09 Ghost Miasma
5:05 Sammy hagar Heavy metal
5:00 Sepultura Isolation
4:56 Brothers of metal Son of odin
4:53 Lamb of god Redneck
4:50 Five finger death punch Full circle
4:45 Beartooth Aggressive
4:41 Korn Freak on a leash
4:37 Ektomorf Reborn
4:32 Hypocrisy End of disclosure
4:28 Three days grace Animal i have become
4:24 Infected rain Symphony of trust
4:20 Subway to sally Schlagt die glocken
4:16 Slipknot The chapeltown rag
4:13 Dead by sunrise Crawl back in
4:08 Hammerfall 666 - the enemy within
4:05 Scorpions Another piece of meat
3:59 Lorna shore Of the abyss
3:55 Love and death Down
3:50 Ensiferum For those about to fight for metal
3:43 Pantera Cemetary gates
3:39 Whitechapel A bloodsoaked symphony
3:33 Rage Serial killer
3:28 Coheed and cambria Feathers
3:24 Powerwolf Werewolves of armenia (new version 2020)
3:19 Destruction Bestial invasion
3:15 Annihilator Romeo delight
3:12 Scars on broadway They say
3:08 Ice nine kills Thank god it's friday
3:03 Stratovarius Father time
3:00 Emil bulls Tell it to my heart
2:56 The charm the fury Down on the ropes
2:53 Guano apes You can't stop me
2:50 Caliban Ascent of the blessed
2:43 Opeth The devil's orchard
2:38 Slayer Angel of death
2:35 Fear no empire Destroyer
2:32 Rise to remain Nothing left
2:28 Seether Remedy
2:24 All good things feat. craig mabbitt The comeback
2:21 Amaranthe Drop dead cynical
2:19 Korn The ringmaster
2:12 Rage against the machine Wake up
2:09 Sabaton Resist and bite
2:05 Type o negative Black no. 1
2:00 Avantasia feat. ralf scheepers The wicked rule the night
1:56 Moonspell Extinct
1:51 Meshuggah Rational gaze
1:47 Motionless in white Cyberhex
1:41 Gamma ray Brothers
1:37 Iron maiden Aces high
1:34 Cuestack Energize
1:30 Skindred Kill the power
1:26 Nickelback Saturday night's alright (for fighting) (feat. kid rock)
1:22 Bleed from within The end of all we know
1:18 Edguy Nobody's hero
1:15 Fever 333 Presence is strength
1:11 Godsmack Straight out of line
1:08 Black label society Room of nightmares
1:06 Tool Hush