Radio Wuppertal Playlist

Radio Wuppertal
Zeit Artist Titel
8:04 Natasha bedingfield Soulmate
7:19 Of monsters and men Little talks
6:31 Empire of the sun We are the people
5:46 Tina turner What's love got to do with it
5:09 Carly rae jepsen Call me maybe
4:19 Gabrielle aplin & gavin james Anyway
3:32 Dua lipa Dance the night
2:48 Sera Head held high
2:06 Welshly arms Dangerous
1:04 Michael schulte For a second
0:24 Kelvin jones Call you home