ROCK ANTENNE Munich City Nights Playlist

ROCK ANTENNE Munich City Nights
Zeit Artist Titel
18:38 Dutch diesel Sausalito summernight
18:32 Gtr When the heart rules the mind
18:29 Good pretender 4 out of 5 doctors
18:25 Balance Fly through the night
18:21 Robert palmer Addicted to love
18:17 Y&t Summertime girls
18:11 The new eyes Black cat's eyes
18:08 The hooters All you zombies
18:08 Rock antenne Munich city nights
17:37 220 volt The harder they come
17:33 Dan reed network Ritual
17:29 Greg kihn band Jeopardy
17:25 Kiss Tears are falling
17:22 Inxs Original sin
17:19 Tom petty I won't back down
17:15 Tokyo Tokyo
17:11 Nelson After the rain
17:11 Rock antenne Munich city nights
16:49 Lynyrd skynyrd Sweet home alabama
16:45 Melissa etheridge Bring me some water
16:42 John cafferty & the beaver brown band On the dark side
16:42 Rock antenne Munich city nights
16:38 Harlequin Innocence
16:34 Sammy hagar I can't drive 55
16:30 Asia Who will stop the rain
16:26 Highway chile Christine
16:20 Herwig mitteregger Kalt wie ein stein
16:13 The roxx Boy bitch
16:10 Loverboy Hot girls in love
16:03 Turbo Domino
15:59 Lydia taylor band Bitch
15:52 A band called "o" A smile is diamond
15:47 Chalk circle April fool
15:47 Rock antenne Munich city nights
15:44 Kenny loggins Don't fight it
15:39 Diving for pearls Gimme your good lovin'
15:36 Poison Unskinny bop
15:32 Ugly kid joe Everything about you
15:27 Dakota Runaway
15:25 Climax blues band Money talking
15:11 Ian cussick Wonderlove
15:08 Joan jett & the blackhearts I love rock 'n roll
15:04 Barclay james harvest Love on the line
15:00 The lydia taylor band Bitch
14:13 Greg x. volz Barrier
14:08 The cult Sweet soul sister
14:04 Winger Can't get enuff
14:00 Michael bolton Fool's game
13:56 Bad company Here comes trouble
13:50 Aerosmith Livin' on the edge
13:45 Midnight oil Beds are burning
13:41 Viva Some kind of wonderful
13:36 Wax Ball and chain
13:36 Rock antenne Munich city nights
13:32 Trevor rabin Now
13:27 Def leppard Let's get rocked
13:23 Mikael rickfors Dancing on the edge of danger
13:19 David bowie Ashes to ashes
13:15 Lita ford Kiss me deadly
13:11 Creedence clearwater revival Bad moon rising
13:06 Collective soul Shine
13:03 Aerial In the middle of the night
12:58 Robert tepper No easy way out
12:54 Sisters of mercy Vision thing
12:38 Honeymoon suite Feel it again
12:34 Damn yankees Coming of age
12:31 Talisman I'll be waiting
12:27 Stone fury Let them talk
12:22 Mychael wynn band Black night
12:17 Stringdancer Experience
12:11 Kim larsen Rock 'n' roll city
12:09 David hallyday Wanna take my time
11:57 Rpm Envy
11:52 Jim capaldi Don't let them control you
11:51 Rock antenne Munich city nights
11:50 Duke jupiter Rock n roll band
7:39 Railway I'm a loser
7:35 Accept Up to the limit
7:27 Ian cussick Runaway train
7:23 Westworld Everything good is bad
7:20 David bowie Sound and vision
7:14 White lion Don't say it's over
7:09 Straight shooter Deep in the night
7:04 Lita ford Back to the cave
7:03 Topas Train to an island
7:03 Rock antenne Munich city nights