Radio Arabella Playlist

Arabella München
Zeit Artist Titel
15:17 Mike & the mechanics Silent running
13:54 Sinead o'connor Nothing compares 2 u
12:58 William pitt City lights
12:56 Savage garden Truly madly deeply
11:50 Eddy grant I don't wanna dance
11:22 Chris rea I can hear your heart beat
11:10 Harry styles As it was
10:47 Chris rea On the beach
9:52 O.m.d. Forever live and die
9:46 Bruno mars Locked out of heaven
9:32 Chicago You're the inspiration
9:21 The black eyed peas I gotta feeling
9:03 Whitney houston One moment in time
7:50 Lady gaga Paparazzi
7:41 Steve winwood Higher love
7:38 Justin timberlake Can't stop the feeling
7:34 Dire straits Walk of life
6:35 Greg kihn band Jeopardy
6:33 Bonnie tyler Holding out for a hero
6:24 U2 Pride (in the name of love)
6:07 Kc & the sunshine band Give it up
6:05 Sasha I feel lonely
5:46 Kaoma Lambada