Radio Gong Würzburg Playlist

Radio Gong Würzburg
Zeit Artist Titel
17:31 Faithless Insomnia
17:31 Calvin harris x sam smith Desire
17:28 Lost frequencies x calum scott Where are you now
17:19 P!nk Runaway
17:12 Nico santos Number 1
17:08 Calum scott At your worst
17:04 Post malone Chemical
16:58 Gayle Abcdefu
16:58 *nsync Bye bye bye
16:40 Michael schulte & r3hab Better me
16:37 Ray dalton Do it again
16:30 Calum scott You are the reason tiësto’s aftr:hrs remix
16:28 Ásdís Angel eyes
16:24 Jax jones x fireboy dml Me and my guitar
16:09 Phil collins In the air tonight
16:06 Dua lipa Dance the night
15:59 Meghan trainor Made you look
15:56 Tom gregory Never look back
15:47 Faithless Insomnia
15:44 Lost frequencies The feeling
15:40 Taylor swift Cruel summer
15:36 The script feat. Hall of fame
15:34 Onerepublic Runaway
15:32 Ayliva Weißes haus
15:28 Leony Holding on
15:16 Michael jackson They don
15:10 Ed sheeran Eyes closed
15:07 Carly rae jepsen Call me maybe
15:04 Fast boy x topic Forget you
14:49 Selena gomez Single soon
14:45 U2 With or without you
14:42 Miley cyrus Flowers
14:36 Purple disco machine x duke dumont x nothing but thieves Something on my mind
14:34 Twocolors Heavy metal love
14:29 Younotus x shift k3y feat. norma jean martine Coming home
14:27 Super-hi x neeka Following the sun
14:19 Ayliva Weißes haus
14:17 Sira x bausa x badchief 9 bis 9
14:15 Phil collins In the air tonight
14:12 Apache 207 Breaking your heart
14:05 Kamrad I hope you end up alone (with me)
14:00 Loi Gold
13:34 Coldplay Clocks (radio edit)
13:30 Lost frequencies x elley duhé x x ambassadors Back to you
13:21 Only the poets Jump!
13:17 Radiohead Creep
13:14 Miley cyrus Jaded
13:09 Sira x bausa x badchief 9 bis 9
13:06 Felix jaehn feat. sandro cavazza All for love
13:00 The underdog project Summer jam
12:57 Robin schulz Sweet goodbye
12:47 Bosse feat. alligatoah Salzwasser
12:44 Ed sheeran Shivers
12:40 Glockenbach x ella henderson Lifeline
12:36 Coldplay Viva la vida
12:33 Harry styles As it was
12:29 Myle Something in between
12:26 Glockenbach feat. ásdís Dirty dancing
12:18 Admt Without you
12:15 Justin wellington feat. small jam Iko iko
12:12 Rea garvey Free like the ocean
12:08 Peggy gou (it goes like) nanana (radio edit)
12:06 Michael schulte x r3hab Waterfall
11:58 Zara larsson Can
11:46 Kenya grace Strangers
11:40 Nico santos Number 1
11:36 The kolors Italodisco
11:21 Thirty seconds to mars Seasons
11:08 Shakira Hips don
11:06 Tiësto Lay low
11:00 Ed sheeran Overpass graffiti (radio edit)
10:36 Alvaro soler La cintura (radio edit)
10:33 Fast boy Good life
10:30 P!nk Trustfall
10:14 Hailee steinfeld x bloodpop® Capital letters
10:12 Post malone Chemical
10:10 Harry styles Watermelon sugar
9:57 Tones and i Dance monkey
9:47 Mary j blige Family affair
9:29 David kushner Daylight
9:18 Backstreet boys Larger than life
9:15 Fred roberts Runaway
9:11 Milky chance Living in a haze
9:07 Madcon feat. ray dalton Don
9:05 Lost frequencies The feeling
8:58 Kamrad Feel alive
8:55 Ed sheeran & justin bieber I don't care (radio edit)
8:49 Ásdís Angel eyes
8:46 Alvaro soler x topic Solo para ti
8:43 P!nk Runaway
8:30 Malik harris Dreamer
8:20 The weeknd Blinding lights
8:18 Loreen Tattoo (esc 2023 sweden)
8:12 Linkin park Lost
8:09 Crazy town Butterfly
8:06 Taylor swift Cruel summer
8:00 Sia Unstoppable (radio edit)
7:50 Zoe wees Don
7:47 Ed sheeran & justin bieber I don't care (radio edit)
7:44 Purple disco machine x kungs Substitution