RADIO BOB! Southern Rock Playlist

RADIO BOB! Southern Rock
Zeit Artist Titel
11:26 Red hot chili peppers Give it away
11:23 Counting crows Elevator boots
11:04 Avatar The dirt i'm buried in
11:00 Ac/dc Hard as a rock
10:54 Billy idol Cradle of love
10:50 The outfield Say it isn't so
10:47 Black stone cherry If my heart had wings
10:40 Seether Remedy
10:35 Whitesnake Here i go again
10:32 Itchy Thoughts & prayers
10:25 Green day When i come around
10:22 Muse Thought contagion
10:18 Queen One vision
10:14 Foo fighters Walk
10:05 Linkin park Lost
10:02 Bryan adams Summer of '69
9:56 Lenny kravitz I'll be waiting
9:51 Bon jovi In and out of love
9:48 Tom petty & the heartbreakers Kings highway
9:45 Donots Längst noch nicht vorbei
9:33 Oasis Some might say
9:30 Beyond the black Heart of the hurricane
9:20 Dishwalla Counting blue cars (tell me your thoughts on god)
9:03 U2 I still haven't found what i'm looking for
8:59 Extreme Rise
8:53 Smash mouth All star
8:35 Huey lewis & the news The power of love
7:03 Disturbed The sound of silence
6:59 George thorogood & the destroyers Bad to the bone
6:39 Stone sour Through glass
6:34 Slade Mama weer all crazee now
6:30 Fall out boy Love from the other side
6:22 Fury in the slaughterhouse Won't forget these days
3:59 Billy idol Flesh for fantasy
3:30 You me at six Mixed emotions (i didn’t know how to tell you what i was going through)
3:12 Rival sons Nobody wants to die
2:31 Billy talent Red flag
2:24 Twin atlantic Make a beast of myself
2:19 Gary moore Over the hills and far away
2:14 The offspring Days go by
2:10 Del amitri Always the last to know
1:46 Mumford & sons Little lion man
1:34 No doubt Don't speak
1:31 Donots Längst noch nicht vorbei
1:28 Oasis Stand by me
1:04 The hooters Johnny b.
1:01 The sherlocks Nyc (sing it loud)
0:56 Twisted sister Hot love
0:52 Foo fighters Waiting on a war
0:49 Eagles Hotel california
0:30 Kid rock Let's ride
0:25 Social distortion California (hustle and flow)
0:12 Guns n' roses Live and let die