Radio Arabella 80er Playlist

Arabella 80er
Zeit Artist Titel
12:34 Bonnie bianco & pierre cosso Stay
12:31 Rick astley Never gonna give you up
12:26 Oran "juice" jones The rain
12:21 Barbara streisand & barry gibb Guilty
12:17 Jennifer rush Ave maria (survivors of a different kind)
12:14 Limahl The neverending story
12:07 David foster Love theme from st. elmo's fire
12:01 Michael jackson Thriller
12:00 Korgis Everybody's got to learn sometimes
11:56 B.v.s.m.p. I need you
11:53 Hall & oates Out of touch
11:48 Dream academy Life in a northern town
11:46 Queen Friends will be frends
11:40 Jim diamond I should have known better
11:36 Bon jovi You give love a bad name
11:32 Billy idol Eyes without a face
11:29 Aretha franklin (duet with george michael) I knew you were waiting (for me)
11:20 Blondie French kissin' in the usa
11:16 Neneh cherry Manchild
11:12 Righeira Vamos a la playa
11:06 Paul mccartney & stevie wonder Ebony and ivory
10:59 Genesis Throwing it all away
10:54 Bob seger & the silver bullet band Shakedown
10:53 Don johnson Tell it like it is
10:46 Fleetwood mac Gypsy
10:44 Gladys knight Licence to kill
10:38 Elo electric light orchestra Rock 'n' roll is king
10:34 Eddy grant Electric avenue
10:29 Eric carmen Hungry eyes
10:26 Paul hardcastle 19
10:22 Cameo Word up!
10:18 Steve winwood Higher love
10:16 Mike oldfield & maggie reilly Moonlight shadow
10:09 Usa for africa We are the world
10:06 Geoffrey williams Cinderella
10:01 Juice newton Angel of the morning
9:59 Bryan ferry Slave to love
9:56 Toto Rosanna
9:50 Depeche mode Behind the wheel
9:48 Telly savalas Some broken hearts never mend
9:45 Chicago Love me tomorrow
9:41 Tony carey Room with a view
9:38 Maisonettes Heartache avenue
9:35 Julian lennon Too late for goodbyes
9:30 Freddie mercury Love kills
9:26 Air supply All out of love
9:22 Tony basil Mickey
9:22 Radio Arabella
9:17 Peter kent It's a real good feeling
9:15 Midnight oil Beds are burning
9:11 Sidney youngblood If only i could
9:08 Caroline loeb C'est la ouate
9:06 Modern talking Atlantis is calling (s.o.s. for love)
9:00 Madonna Holiday
8:58 Phil collins Against all odds
8:54 Whitney houston Saving all my love for you
8:51 Gloria estefan Bad boy
8:46 Whitesnake Is this love
8:41 Spandau ballet Through the barricades
8:37 Münchener freiheit Bis wir uns wiederseh'n
8:33 Chris deburgh Where peaceful waters flow
8:28 Peter maffay Sonne in der nacht
8:24 Glenn medeiros Nothing's gonna change my love to you
8:24 Radio Arabella
8:11 Paul young Wherever i lay my hat (that's my home)
8:08 Bette midler The rose
8:04 Matia bazar Ti sento
8:01 Rainhard fendrich Weus'd a herz hast wia a bergwerk
1:20 Kenny g. Songbird
1:09 Rick springfield Celebrate youth
1:05 Chris norman Broken heroes
1:01 Chris deburgh Don't pay the ferryman
0:23 Leinemann My toot toot
0:23 Radio Arabella
0:21 Geier sturzflug Bruttosozialprodukt
0:05 Suzanne vega Luka
0:01 Nena Irgendiwe, irgendwo, irgendwann
0:00 Spider murphy gang Pfüati gott, elisabeth